I almost forgot!!! Half Birthday Day!! How COULD I be so stuuupid!!! Anyway, this is how I enjoyed it. But at the time I didn't know it was my half birthday, so I was simply enjoying it for the joy of enjoyment enjoying joy! JOYS!
 |
| Isn't he cute? More about him later. But the Pepsi was goo-oood! |
 |
| See - it expires on 11-11-11 !!! and I enjoyed it on 7-20-11 (why that matters, i forget!) |
No comments:
Post a Comment